People

Alongside our media brands, our people are the most important thing at Ads & Data. They are our face to you. They ensure that your campaign runs smoothly and correctly on our platforms. They represent our values, what Ads & Data stands for and that every day. They make the magic happen!

Directie

Bart Decoster

CEO bart.decoster@adsanddata.be

Koen Van Rhijn

COO Koen.Van.Rhijn@adsanddata.be

Bart Demeulenaere

CCO bart.demeulenaere@adsanddata.be

Lieve Beckers

CFO lieve.beckers@adsanddata.be

Lies Van Campfort

HR Director lies.van.campfort@adsanddata.be

Anke Dirks

Executive assistant Anke.Dirks@adsanddata.be

Direct Sales

Nadia Van Hove

Nadia Van Hove

Account Executive +32 485 16 78 78 Nadia.Van.Hove@adsanddata.be
Rudi Mannaerts

Rudi Mannaerts

TV & Agency lead +32 477 37 97 53 Rudi.Mannaerts@adsanddata.be

Sofie Peerts

Account Executive international +32 477 30 41 97 Sofie.Peerts@adsanddata.be

Marthe Cieters

Account Executive international +32 472 40 64 85 Marthe.Cieters@adsanddata.be

Maggy Boone

Key accountmanager +32 478 88 81 39 Maggy.Boone@adsanddata.be

Bruno De Coninck

Sales director International +32 479 78 00 71 Bruno.De.Coninck@adsanddata.be

Ingrid Janssens

Account Executive +32 476 86 30 92 Ingrid.Janssens@adsanddata.be

Vicky Vinck

Key accountmanager +32 495 29 22 87 Vicky.Vinck@adsanddata.be

Marleen Van Bouwel

Key Accountmanager +32 496 26 26 03 Marleen.Van.Bouwel@adsanddata.be

Nadine De Meyer

Key accountmanager +32 478 58 48 21 Nadine.De.Meyer@adsanddata.be

Justin Degroodt

Key accountmanager +32 498 71 75 53 Justin.Degroodt@adsanddata.be
Vicky Verheyen

Vicky Verheyen

Key accountmanager +32 470 88 18 33 Vicky.Verheyen@adsanddata.be

Tom Van der Staey

accountmanager +32 499 25 58 58 Tom.Van.Der.Staey@adsanddata.be

Cathy Plehier

Key Accountmanager +32 497 60 18 08 Cathy.Plehier@adsanddata.be

Vanessa Hermie

accountmanager +32 473 46 60 32 Vanessa.Hermie@adsanddata.be

Tim De Rycke

accountmanager +32 476 60 21 97 Tim.De.Rycke@adsanddata.be

Sylvia De Nijs

Key accountmanager +32 479 29 81 41 Sylvia.De.Nijs@adsanddata.be

Yasmin Boushah

accountmanager +32 483 70 04 40 Yasmin.Boushah@adsanddata.be

Naomi Vervondel

Sales director Vlaams-Brabant & Institutional +32 470 34 96 95 Naomi.Vervondel@adsanddata.be

Christel Raps

accountmanager +32 497 17 96 03 Christel.Raps@adsanddata.be

Pieter Vrijens

Key accountmanager +32 477 88 14 27 Pieter.Vrijens@adsanddata.be

Pieter Vos

accountmanager +32 479 80 14 14 Pieter.Vos@adsanddata.be

Marietje Vanderspikken

Key accountmanager +32 476 87 01 58 Marietje.Vanderspikken@adsanddata.be

Ode Saenen

accountmanager +32 498 19 13 53 Ode.Saenen@adsanddata.be

Ineke Riskin

Key Accountmanager +32 477 87 04 04 Ineke.Riskin@adsanddata.be

Tim Primavesi

accountmanager +32 477 62 21 65 Tim.Primavesi@adsanddata.be

Melina Parrinello

Accountmanager +32 478 98 24 84 Melina.Parrinello@adsanddata.be

Sam Kwaspen

accountmanager +32 475 53 32 39 Sam.Kwaspen@adsanddata.be

Fabio Cusumano

accountmanager +32 470 22 05 90 Fabio.Cusumano@adsanddata.be

Goele Events

accountmanager +32 477 60 97 64 Goele.Evens@adsanddata.be

Geert Deckers

Sales director Limburg +32 475 38 00 82 Geert.Deckers@adsanddata.be

Rina Vastesaeger

accountmanager +32 478 78 16 09 Rina.Vastesaeger@adsanddata.be
Katrien

Katrien Van den Bussche

Key accountmanager +32 485 18 90 10 Katrien.Van.Den.Bussche@adsanddata.be

Thomas Van Acker

accountmanager +32 472 40 75 58 Thomas.Van.Acker@adsanddata.be

Sonja Thaelemans

Key accountmanager +32 478 66 21 68 Sonja.Thaelemans@adsanddata.be

Aude Renard

Accountmanager +32 486 88 95 76 Aude.Renard@adsanddata.be

Karolien Descamps

Expert Regional TV +32 475 74 61 42 Karolien.Descamps@adsanddata.be

Nicolas Bracke

Accountmanager +32 470 26 73 62 Nicolas.Bracke@adsanddata.be

Marieke Adams

accountmanager +32 476 39 19 19 Marieke.Adams@adsanddata.be

Sophie Dubois

Sales Director East & West Flanders +32 473 62 94 33 Sophie.Dubois@adsanddata.be

Purdy Van Pollaert

accountmanager +32 477 85 25 14 Purdy.Van.Pollaert@adsanddata.be

Caroline Van Goethem

Accountmanager +32 496 26 26 69 Caroline.Van.Goethem@adsanddata.be

Bruno Niesz

accountmanager +32 477 84 35 26 Bruno.Niesz@adsanddata.be

Werner Loots

accountmanager +32 474 37 25 80 Werner.Loots@adsanddata.be

Jan Klerkx

Key accountmanager +32 493 63 97 77 Jan.Klerkx@adsanddata.be
Sofie Claes

Sofie Claes

Key accountmanager +32 470 27 38 60 Sofie.Claes@adsanddata.be

Véronique Aertssen

Accountmanager +32 495 26 26 53 Veronique.Aertssen@adsanddata.be

Wim Aerts

Sales director Antwerp +32 492 72 02 55 Wim.Aerts@adsanddata.be

Carine Panis

client operations executive 011/878 215 Carine.Panis@adsanddata.be

Martine Schrijvers

Sales Director +32 475 75 44 65 martine.schrijvers@adsanddata.be

Sales Management

Maarten Galle

Digital Sales Director +32 472 61 87 57 Maarten.Galle@adsanddata.be
Nils Dero

Nils Dero

Sales director +32 494 73 02 60 Nils.Dero@adsanddata.be

Martine Schrijvers

Sales Director +32 475 75 44 65 martine.schrijvers@adsanddata.be

Hans De Loore

Brand Studio Director +32 475 58 03 25 hans.de.loore@adsanddata.be
Ilse De Leersnyder

Ilse De Leersnyder

Brand studio Director +32 475 91 99 09 ilse.de.leersnyder@adsanddata.be

Agency Sales

Morgane De Backer

Account Executive +32 472 72 67 76 Morgane.De.Backer@adsanddata.be

Svooike Demunter

Digital & Social Sales Expert +32 472 22 30 54 Svooike.Demunter@adsanddata.be
Leen Vloemans

Leen Vloemans

Digital & Social Sales Expert +32 474 82 57 56 Leen.Vloemans@adsanddata.be
Valérie Heyse

Valérie Heyse

Digital & Social Sales Expert +32 473 87 71 58 Valerie.Heyse@adsanddata.be

Katty Maes

Business Unit Manager NP +32 478 87 81 22 Katty.Maes@adsanddata.be

Ruth Cornelis

Account Executive +32 494 86 43 38 Ruth.Cornelis@adsanddata.be

Evelyn Degroote

Key accountmanager +32 470 86 04 90 Evelyn.Degroote@adsanddata.be

Dominique Brigé

Key accountmanager +32 476 55 86 80 Dominique.Brige@adsanddata.be

Jasmien Roelandts

Key accountmanager +32 479 48 20 40 Jasmien.Roelandts@adsanddata.be

Filip Verstrepen

Key accountmanager +32 475 54 87 92 Filip.Verstrepen@adsanddata.be

Nathalie Timmermans

Key accountmanager +32 473 63 01 88 Nathalie.Timmermans@adsanddata.be
Evelien Recko

Evelien Recko

Business Unit Manager Agency +32 478 74 34 84 Evelien.Recko@adsanddata.be
Arne De Schepper

Arne De Schepper

Account Executive +32 474 54 83 68 Arne.De.Schepper@adsanddata.be

Lise Dhoop

Key accountmanager +32 496 75 04 27 Lise.Dhoop@adsanddata.be
Lisa Cantaert

Lisa Cantaert

Key accountmanager +32 493 03 03 67 Lisa.Cantaert@adsanddata.be

Kristina Moonen

Key accountmanager +32 473 89 47 42 Kristina.Moonen@adsanddata.be

Frank Duyck

Key accountmanager +32 499 93 64 46 Frank.Duyck@adsanddata.be
Adelinde

Adelinde De Greef

Business Unit Manager Agency +32 474 05 43 22 Adelinde.De.Greef@adsanddata.be
Nils Dero

Nils Dero

Sales director +32 494 73 02 60 Nils.Dero@adsanddata.be

Digital Sales

Evelien Heynssens

Programmatic Performance Specialist +32 473 81 46 73 Evelien.Heynssens@adsanddata.be

Valérie Poncelet

Yield & Programmatic Manager +32 474 83 69 21 Valerie.Poncelet@adsanddata.be

Sylvia De Bus

Digital Sales Expert +32 479 98 26 40 Sylvia.De.Bus@adsanddata.be
Olivia

Olivia De Clercq

Digital Sales Expert +32 473 39 04 76 Olivia.De.Clercq@adsanddata.be

Jeroen Hulsmans

Digital Sales Expert +32 496 81 47 97 Jeroen.Hulsmans@adsanddata.be

Emilie Anaf

Digital Sales Expert +32 476 25 63 32 Emilie.Anaf@adsanddata.be

Cédric Peneau

Digital Sales Expert +32 478 27 84 61 Cedric.Peneau@adsanddata.be

Maarten Galle

Digital Sales Director +32 472 61 87 57 Maarten.Galle@adsanddata.be

Brand Studio

Eveline De Smet

Eveline De Smet

Project manager Brand Studio +32 474 21 39 28 Eveline.De.Smet@adsanddata.be

Tiffany Roggeman

Project manager Brand Studio +32 473 44 45 30 Tiffany.Roggeman@adsanddata.be
Gieljan Van Belle

Gieljan Van Belle

Project manager Brand Studio +32 474 49 20 75 Gieljan.Van.Belle@adsanddata.be
Evelien Geysemans

Evelien Geysemans

Account Executive +32 476 56 95 35 Evelien.Geysemans@adsanddata.be
Ken Vanhalle

Ken Vanhalle

Creative Sales Expert +32 498 71 23 59 Ken.Vanhalle@adsanddata.be
Elissa Betrains

Elissa Betrains

Creative Sales Expert +32 474 43 09 08 Elissa.Betrains@adsanddata.be

Mary An Callaert

Creative Sales Expert +32 473 53 73 23 Mary.An.Callaert@adsanddata.be

Gert-Jan Rosseels

Creative Sales Experts +32 497 78 83 09 Gertjan.Rosseels@adsanddata.be
Barbara De Wolf

Barbara De Wolf

Creative Sales manager +32 474 92 02 19 Barbara.De.Wolf@adsanddata.be

Peter Verrept

Creative Sales manager +32 490 56 54 73 Peter.Verrept@adsanddata.be

Dirk Vandekerckhove

Creative Sales Strategist +32 475 79 07 66 Dirk.Vandekerckhove@adsanddata.be

Lore Kimps

Creative Lead +32 460 95 15 22 Lore.Kimps@adsanddata.be

Benjamin Bosmans

Creative Partnership Manager +32 499 41 84 31 Benjamin.Bosmans@adsanddata.be
Marc Vroonen

Marc Vroonen

Creative Concepts +32 476 58 05 03 marc.vroonen@adsanddata.be
Katrien Willems

Katrien Willems

Crossmedia Expert +32 475 91 02 73 Katrien.Willems@adsanddata.be
Steve Brouwers

Steve Brouwers

Creative Director +32 475 20 04 38 Steve.Brouwers@adsanddata.be

Els Vercauteren

Creative Concepts Director +32 475 90 03 34 Els.Vercauteren@adsanddata.be

Kristel Mauriën

Content Coördinator +32 479 66 86 12 Kristel.Maurien@adsanddata.be
Frieda

Frieda Geeurickx

Project coördinator +32 485 50 87 71 frieda.geeurickx@adsanddata.be

Jill Goetschalckx

Audience Developer +32 478 77 81 23 Jill.Goetschalckx@adsanddata.be

Robby Sterkens

Content Coördinator +32 472 23 59 35 Robby.Sterkens@adsanddata.be

Kathleen Snoeckx

Content Coördinator +32 479 97 19 56 Kathleen.Snoeckx@adsanddata.be

William Visterin

Content Coördinator +32 479 99 25 14 William.Visterin@adsanddata.be

Ann Schoofs

Content Coördinator +32 475 24 37 00 Ann.Schoofs@adsanddata.be

Thomas Buytaert

Content Coördinator Lead +32 476 31 97 16 Thomas.Buytaert@adsanddata.be

Hans De Loore

Brand Studio Director +32 475 58 03 25 hans.de.loore@adsanddata.be
Ilse De Leersnyder

Ilse De Leersnyder

Brand studio Director +32 475 91 99 09 ilse.de.leersnyder@adsanddata.be

Marketing

Ilse Baele

Marketing Director +32 477 26 62 01 ilse.baele@adsanddata.be

Jo Nachtergaele

Special projects +32 475 29 10 06 jo.nachtergaele@adsanddata.be
Bart Spiessens

Bart Spiessens

Digital Marketing Expert +32 477 35 89 72 Bart.Spiessens@adsanddata.be
Liesbeth Reper

Liesbeth Reper

Brand marketeer B2B +32 496 94 80 51 Liesbeth.Reper@adsanddata.be

Sander Verniers

Digital Marketing Expert +32 477 38 31 11 Sander.Verniers@adsanddata.be

Trading & Client Operations

Inne De Swaef

Inne De Swaef

Business Development Manager & Yield TV +32 476 76 04 43 Inne.De.Swaef@adsanddata.be
Ann Goris

Ann Goris

Accountmanager SmartAD +32 477 63 35 64 Ann.Goris@adsanddata.be
Philippe Coppens

Philippe Coppens

Accountmanager SmartAD +32 498 52 17 46 Philippe.Coppens@adsanddata.be
Ann-Sophie Libbrecht

Ann-Sophie Libbrecht

Innovation Manager +32 471 10 15 88 Ann-Sophie.Libbrecht@adsanddata.be

Dorothée Debruyne

client operations executive 02/467 99 45 Dorothee.Debruyne@adsanddata.be

Vera Dokter

client operations executive 03/210 02 64 Vera.Dokter@adsanddata.be

Sofie Van Craenem

Client operations expert 03/210 02 65 Sofie.Van.Craenem@adsanddata.be

Raf Vanspauwen

Client operations executive 011/ 878 214 Raf.Vanspauwen@adsanddata.be

Vera Merckx

Client operations expert 02/467 26 77 Vera.Merckx@adsanddata.be

Andy Verschaeren

Client operations expert +32 486 63 84 77 Andy.Verschaeren@adsanddata.be
Kristof Van Bellingen

Kristof Vanbellinghen

Client operations expert +32 475 74 88 73 Kristof.Vanbellinghen@adsanddata.be

Othman Amarchouh

Client operations expert +32 477 20 46 19 Othman.Amarchouh@adsanddata.be

Wim Tambuyzer

Client operations manager digital +32 479 22 26 21 Wim.Tambuyzer@adsanddata.be
Marie-Julie Billen

Marie-Julie Billen

Expert Digital Insights & Sales +32 498 31 05 38 Marie-Julie.Billen@adsanddata.be

Eva Bruyndonckx

Client operations executive +32 495 23 61 71 Eva.Bruyndonckx@adsanddata.be

Renaat Leroy

Client operations executive +32 497 40 47 22 Renaat.Leroy@adsanddata.be

Katrien Droogmans

Client Operations Executive +32 477 30 02 14 Katrien.Droogmans@adsanddata.be

Joyce Van Loo

Client operations expert +32 497 15 89 62 Joyce.Van.Loo@adsanddata.be

Leroy Van Strydonck

Traffic executive +32 491 12 31 83 Leroy.Van.Strydonck@adsanddata.be
Loy

Loy Goossens

Traffic executive +32 470 07 60 85 Loy.Goossens@adsanddata.be
Sigrid De Velder

Sigrid De Velder

Head of commercial scheduling +32 476 78 96 77 Sigrid.De.Velder@adsanddata.be
Kiana Doms

Kiana Doms

Innovation executive +32 472 73 41 69 Kiana.Doms@adsanddata.be
Nathalie Vissers;

Nathalie Vissers

Innovation expert +32 474 72 38 32 Nathalie.Vissers@adsanddata.be

Karen Heurckmans

Client operations executive +32 471 40 73 31 Karen.Heurckmans@adsanddata.be

Laura Ottoy

Client operations executive +32 493 58 80 70 Laura.Ottoy@adsanddata.be
Sanne Waumans

Sanne Waumans

Client operations expert +32 472 72 66 24 Sanne.Waumans@adsanddata.be
Nancy Marchal

Nancy Marchal

Client operations expert +32 477 83 44 62 Nancy.Marchal@adsanddata.be
Mark Pauwels

Mark Pauwels

Client operations expert +32 473 46 59 71 Mark.Pauwels@adsanddata.be
Britt Vlamynck

Britt Vlamynck

Client operations manager +32 497 25 52 10 Britt.Vlamynck@adsanddata.be

Brigitte Lamiroy

client operations executive 03/210 02 72 Brigitte.Lamiroy@adsanddata.be

Sabine Van Hecke

Client operations executive 02/467 46 93 Sabine.Van.Hecke@adsanddata.be

Germaine Laeremans

Client operations executive 03/210 02 21 Germaine.Laeremans@adsanddata.be

Christel Bijnens

client operations executive 011/878 485 Christel.Bijnens@adsanddata.be

Kristel Hermans

Client operations expert 011/878 228 Kristel.Hermans@adsanddata.be

Chantal Vandenbranden

client operations executive 02/467 22 78 Chantal.Vandenbranden@adsanddata.be

Fabienne De Vadder

Client Operations Print +32 477 78 04 84 Fabienne.De.Vadder@adsanddata.be

Finance & Legal

Jos Vandersmissen

Business Controller Jos.Vandersmissen@adsanddata.be

Lieve Beckers

CFO lieve.beckers@adsanddata.be

HR

Sakina Haddaoui

Sakina Haddaoui

HR Business Partner +32 485 64 59 84 Sakina.Haddaoui@adsanddata.be

Lies Van Campfort

HR Director lies.van.campfort@adsanddata.be

Transformation Office

Brenda Liebens

Brenda Liebens

Business Portfolio Lead Brenda.Liebens@adsanddata.be

Marianne Veldeman

Business Analist +32 472 84 99 06 marianne.veldeman@adsanddata.be
Guy Franx

Guy Francx

Transformation Office Director +32 475 80 48 10 Guy.Francx@adsanddata.be

Tech & Tools

Dimitri Thibaut

Dimitri Thibaut

Ad Operations Expert +32 477 88 03 05 Dimitri.Thibaut@adsanddata.be
OIivier Jeanquart

Olivier Jeanquart

Application & Development Manager +32 479 42 89 77 olivier.jeanquart@adsanddata.be
Jochen Houbrechts

Jochen Houbrechts

Application & Development Manager jochen.houbrechts@adsanddata.be

Marik Luidens

Technical video expert +32 499 40 29 82 Marik.Luidens@adsanddata.be

Raphael Stuyck

Technology Set Up & IT Raphael.Stuyck@adsanddata.be
Kevin Voortmans

Kevin Voortmans

Technology & Operations Manager +32 477 50 78 09 Kevin.Voortmans@adsanddata.be

Bart Verbeiren

Technology & Tools Director +32 499 70 50 27 bart.verbeiren@adsanddata.be

Data

Heleen De Winne

Data Scientist +32 486 24 56 01 Heleen.De.Winne@adsanddata.be
Dominique Vansina

Dominique Vansina

Data Analyst +32 477 93 92 05 Dominique.Vansina@adsanddata.be

Gerrit Van Brien

Data Analyst +32 496 46 24 91 gerrit.van.brien@adsanddata.be

Françoise Faucheux

Data Analyst +32 497 59 32 75 francoise.faucheux@adsanddata.be

Nick Van Den Bosch

Data Analytics Manager +32 474 76 15 61 nick.van.den.bosch@adsanddata.be
Serge Knecht

Serge Knecht

Data Engineering Manager +32 474 56 09 19 serge.knecht@adsanddata.be
Jelle Van Craen

Jelle Van Craen

Data Director +32 476 32 52 77 jelle.van.craen@adsanddata.be

Product & Research

Jan Weerts

Business Analist +32 471 62 87 80 Jan.Weerts@adsanddata.be
Jochem Vermeiren

Jochem Vermeiren

Product manager Jochem.Vermeiren@adsanddata.be

Catherine Mathieu

Product manager +32 475 35 75 05 Catherine.Mathieu@adsanddata.be

Melissa Adriaensens

Research & Innovation Manager +32 495 45 30 60 Melissa.Adriaensens@adsanddata.be

Luc Eeckhout

Research & Innovation Lead +32 473 93 83 31 Luc.Eeckhout@adsanddata.be

Tom Ballon

Product manager +32 473 27 98 83 Tom.Ballon@adsanddata.be
Elke De Ceulaer

Elke De Ceulaer

Media Insights Analyst +32 474 31 16 96 Elke.De.Ceulaer@adsanddata.be
Marjolijn Rens

Marjolijn Rens

Media Insights Analyst +32 476 66 69 71 Marjolijn.Rens@adsanddata.be
Charlotte Van der Stappen

Charlotte Van der Stappen

Media Insights Analyst +32 496 30 43 45 Charlotte.Van.Der.Stappen@adsanddata.be

Rikkert Van Loo

Media Insights & Strategy Manager +32 498 39 59 82 Rikkert.Van.Loo@adsanddata.be

Innovation & Publisher

Philippe Degueldre

Publisher Manager +32 474 51 30 29 Philippe.Degueldre@adsanddata.be

Bart Bollen

Business & Product Development Manager +32 473 99 35 69 Bart.Bollen@adsanddata.be